Marist Schools Australia

Catholic Education in the tradition of St Marcellin Champagnat

STUDENT EVENTS 2017

yr 11 & 12 marist connect

When: 5 April
Where: Gippsland

When: 28 April
Where: Melbourne

When: 19 May
Where: Central Victoria

STUDENT LEADERS GATHERINGS

When & Where: 20-22 January - Marist College Ashgrove QLD
Contact: Brother Neville Solomon
e neville.solomon@marists.org.au

When & Where: 26-28 November - Edmund Rice Centre, Amberley, Melbourne VIC
Contact: Paul Herrick
e paul.herrick@marists.org.au

When & Where: 3-5 December - The Hermitage, Mittagong NSW
Contact: John Robinson
e john.robinson@marists.org.au

year 12 marist forum

When: 28-30 April
Where: The Hermitage, Mittagong NSW
Contact: Jenifer Miller
e jenifer.miller@marists.org.au

YEAR 11 MARIST FORUM

When: 22-24 September
Where: The Hermitage, Mittagong NSW
Contact: Jenifer Miller
e jenifer.miller@marists.org.au

MARIST BASKETBALL CARNIVAL

When: 9-13 April
Where: Marist College Ashgrove QLD
Contact: Kate Moore
e moorek@marash.qld.edu.au

MARIST NETBALL CARNIVAL

When: 18-21 June
Where: Catholic Red Bend Catholic College, Forbes NSW
Contact: Deborah Wheeldon
e deborahwheeldon@redbendcc.nsw.edu.au

MARIST ORATORY COMPETITION

When: 6 September
Where: St Gregory's College, Campbelltown NSW
Contact:  Damien Millar
e damien.millar@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

MARIST CRICKET CARNIVAL

From 5 December

Sacred Heart College, Auckland NZ
Contact: Alan Hunt
e ahunt@sacredheart.school.nz

Lavalla Catholic College, Traralgon VIC
Contact: Peter Flahavin
e flahpet1@lavalla.vic.edu.au

St Gregory's College, Campbelltown NSW
Contact: Joseph Lantz
e joseph.lantz@stgregs.nsw.edu.au

REMAR AUSTRALIA 2017

e remar@marists.org.au

HELM IN-SERVICES

New Helms & Coordinators VIC
New Helms & Coordinators NSW
Blue VIC
Blue NSW
Gold VIC
Gold NSW
Red QLD
Red VIC
Red NSW

 

 

Victoria
Victoria
South Australia
New South Wales
Queensland
Northern Territory
Western Australia
 

 

Queensland
Victoria
New South Wales
Victoria

 

Victoria
Victoria
New South Wales
Queensland
Northern Territory
Western Australia

 

Victoria
New South Wales

12-14 February
26-28 March
24 Feb
31 March
23 June
21 July
1 September
8 September
15 September

 

RED CARAVEL DAYS

3 March
24 March
6-7 April
11 May
17 May
24 May
21 June
 

RED LEADERSHIP CAMPS

6-8 October
13-15 October
20-22 October
27-29 October

BLUE RETREATS

17-19 March
21-23 April
5-7 May
19-21 May
26-28 May
23-25 June

GOLD RETREAT

11-13 August
25-27 August