National Office / Sydney Office

Marist Centre Sydney Level 1, 247 Coward Street Mascot NSW 2020
PO Box 1247 Mascot 1460
T: (02) 9218 4000    F: (02) 9218 4084

Dr Frank Malloy
Position: National Director
Email: frank.malloy@marists.org.au

Mrs Sally Dillon
Position: Personal Assistant to National Director
Email: sally.dillon@marists.org.au

Mr John Robinson
Position: Regional Director (Sydney)
Email: john.robinson@marists.org.au

Mr Filipe Gama e Silva
Position: Personal Assistant to Regional Director (Sydney)
Email: filipegamaesilva@marists.org.au

 
 

Melbourne Office

Marist Centre Melbourne | 1 Dawson Street Brunswick VIC 3056
T: (03) 9389 3100     F: (03) 9389 3184

Ms Julie Ryan
Position: Regional Director (Melbourne)
Email: julie.ryan@marists.org.au

Mrs Eva Brennan
Position: Personal Assistant to the Regional Director
Email: eva.brennan@marists.org.au

 
 

Brisbane Office

Marist Centre Brisbane |  142 Frasers Road, Ashgrove QLD 4060
PO Box 273 Ashgrove West  QLD 4064
T: (07) 3354 0600   F: (07) 3354 4684

Mr Ross Tarlinton
Position: Regional Director (Brisbane)
Email: ross.tarlinton@marists.org.au

Mrs Helen Quirk
Position: Personal Assistant to Regional Director (Brisbane)
Email: helen.quirk@marists.org.au